DSGMC Election Results 2022 News: Today DSGMC Election Results 01 March 2017 Online also DSGMC Polls 01.03.2017 Vote Counting Live along with DSGMC Chunav Parinam 01 March 2017 Winners List. 

DSGMC Election Results 2022

As Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee has successfully contested voting on 26 February 2017 (its our request to all people please vote...) and overall poll percentage recorded is 45%. Now DSGMC 2017 election results are disclosed on 01st March (winners list posted till evening...) at www.dsgmc.in also on www.delhi.gov.in. The venue for DSGMC vote counting is at 05 locations ITI Tilak Nagar, ITI Women, Vivek Vihar, ITI Khichripur, Aryabhat Polytechnic at GT Karnal Road and Basic Training Institute at PUSA Road.  Further more needed information of DSGMC Election Results 2022 regarding voters list, ward wise party winners and how to check etc is given below.....................
Good News: The SAD has win 35 seats, SAD Delhi has won 07 seats, Akal Sahai Welfare Society win 02 seats and others on 02 seats out of 46 seats..................

Details of DSGMC Election Results 2022 @www.dsgmc.in:

Results Status : Is in Process.......
The poll notification has been issued in Jan 2017 and successfully taken on 26.02.2017 (Sunday) and now its turn for out results on 01.03.2017 available at delhi.gov.in site. The main parties are SAD, SAD Delhi, Kendriya Sri Guru Singh Sabha, PSD. In this page we will give you winners name as announce officially.....

List of winners
Civil Lines: Jasbir Singh Jassi, SAD Chander Vihar: Nishan Singh Mann, SAD Connaught Place: Amarjit Singh Pinki, SAD Fateh Nagar: Amarjit Singh, SAD Sham Nagar: Harjit Singh, SAD Vishnu Garden: Manjit Singh Aulakh, SAD Ravi Nagar: Gurmit Singh, SAD  Tilak Nagar: Atma Singh Lubana, SAD
Santgarh: Chaman Singh, SAD
Krishna Park: Jagdip Singh Kahlon, SAD
Janakpuri: Kultaran Singh, SAD-Delhi
Shiv Nagar: Onkar Singh Thapar, SAD Sarita Vihar: Harjit Singh GK, SAD Safdarjung Enclave: Kuldip Singh Sahni, SAD Greater Kailash: Manjit Singh GK, SAD
Kalkaji: Harmit Singh Kalka
Jangpura: Tarwinder Singh Marwah, Independent Navin Shahadra: Kulwant Singh Bath, SAD Vivek Vihar: Jasmain Singh Noni, SAD Geeta Colony: Harinder Pal Singh, SAD Preet Vihar: Bhupinder Singh Bhullar, SAD

How to Check DSGMC Election Results 2022?

  • Visit official site delhi.gov.in or dsgmc.in
  • Navigate For "Election Results 2022"
  • If declared the winners list will appear on your screen of mobile or computer
  • Save list for future record
Direct Link>> DSGMC Election Results 2017 (Activate after declaration......)

Download our Mobile App