Jul 22, 2017

Birgaon Election Results Voters List Online

Birgaon Poll Results Download Voters List Online Beergaon Nagar Palika Election Results Live Vote Counting Ward Wise Get here Zilla Parishad Birgaon Municipal Corporation Chunav Parinam Mayor winner name at cgsec.gov.in
Birgaon Nagar Palika Poll Results Notice: Today Birgaon Election Result online as State Chhattisgarh Chief electoral officer Mahanagar Palik Birgaon MC Election results live counting officially online from 19.11.2015 at 09.00 am.   All people can see beergaon nagar palika poll results on official web site http://cgsec.gov.in. Earlier Birgaon Municipal Corporation (MC) Elections for 40 wards are successfully held on 16 November till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm by 180 candidates and 16 are in fray for mayor post.  The total voting recorded is 65% & and major parties are BJP, Congress in these birgaon polls MC, please vote for zilla nagar parishad elections.  The far more information of Birgaon Poll Results regarding seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Live Counting Birgaon Poll Results Voters List Online Nagar Palika:
Birgaon MC Poll 2015 Notification - The election commission has issue birgaon municipal corporation Polls published notification on 26 September 2015, date to file nominations is 02 November 2015, scrutiny of nominations is 03 November 2015, date for name withdrawal is 05 November 2015 and counting of votes starting on 19.11.2015 at 09.00 am onward.  Visit here Birgaon nagarpalika mc results order
Birgaon MC Poll 2015 Result Schedule:
Nagar Palika Wise Election on 19 Nov 2015 (Thursday) 40 wards nagar nigam
Birgaon Election Schedule
Filing of Nominations
02/11/ 2015
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (08.00 am to 05.00 pm)
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (09.00 am)
You can get live trend for more updates of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of beergaon vote counting 2015............................

How to Check Birgaon Election Results 2015?
Visit the link provided here then a new window opens click on link given beergaon Nagar Palik/ MC Elections Results and search on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen….
Direct Link>> Birgaon Nagar Palika Election 2015 Results (Now available………….……)
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:


Latest Current Trending 2018 News